18 Место Jeunesse!!! Это КРУТО!!!!

рейтинг jeunesseИтак, компания Jeunesse Global За 6 лет своего существования заняла 18 место в мировом рейтинге МЛМ компаний. И это можно считать абсолютным рекордом!!!!

ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ИСТОЧНИК

рейтинг jeunesse global

Давайте посмотрим на динамику роста компании Jeunesse Global. Это действительно удивляет!!!

рост jeunesse global

Ежегодное удвоение товарооборота Jeunesse, говорит в первую очередь о грамотном управленческом составе, правильно выбранной стратегией компании . Также, если мы учитываем то что 60 % своей прибыли компания Jeunesse отдает  в сеть. То мы понимаем сколько зарабатывают дистрибьюторы Jeunesse. И в подтверждение этому компания в  2015 году стала первой в мире по количеству долларовых миллионеров.

миллионеры jeunesse global

Присоединяйтесь к нашей команде INFINITY JEUNESSE

Самая быстрорастущая команда на территории СНГ и Европы !

Новогоднее Обращение

http://ls.marketqemail.com/TemplatePreview.aspx?id=9664
Please visit www.JeunesseGlobal.com for more information. Please do not click «reply» to this email as we do not monitor this email address. For customer service related issues, please call 1-321-275-7171. As an electronic subscriber we will respect your time and attention by controlling the frequency of our e-correspondence. If your email address is on file at Jeunesse® Global yet you are not an electronic mail subscriber, we will not contact you via email for the purpose of advertising or promotion. We use strict security measures to protect against loss, misuse and/or alteration of data used by our system. Links to internet sites are provided for informational purposes only and do not imply that Jeunesse® Global endorses their content. Information submitted to us is available only to employees who manage such information for the purpose of contacting you or sending email to you based on your request. We will never share, sell, or rent your personal information with anyone without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law.© Copyright 2015 Jeunesse®, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Member of the Direct Selling Association   Direct Selling News   Jeunesse Inc. 500 Page   Jeunesse Official Facebook Page   Jeunesse Official Twitter Page   Jeunesse Official Instagram Page   Jeunesse Official YouTube Page

Jeunesse Global Опять Номер ОДИН

Официальный Ресурс

Direct Selling Momentum Ranks – Top 200

Rank Name Country Website Score
1 Jeunesse Global United States http://www.jeunesseglobal.com 4052
2 WorldVentures United States http://www.worldventures.com 3960
3 Total Life Changes United States http://www.totallifechanges.com 3940
4 WOR(l)D GN United States http://www.worldgmn.com 3846
5 QNet Malaysia http://www.qnet.net 3837
6 Isagenix United States http://www.isagenix.com 3795
7 Le-Vel United States http://www.le-vel.com 3794
8 Younique United States http://www.youniqueproducts.com 3786
9 Young Living Essential Oils United States http://www.youngliving.com 3776
10 Mega Holdings Hong Kong SAR China http://www.megaholdings.org 3754
11 Scentsy United States http://www.scentsy.com/ 3734
12 Talk Fusion United States http://www.talkfusion.com 3723
13 Nerium International United States http://www.nerium.com 3714
14 Plexus Worldwide United States http://www.plexusworldwide.com 3704
15 Alliance In Motion Philippines http://www.allianceinmotion.com 3697
16 Thirty One Gifts United States http://www.thirtyonegifts.com 3694
17 ViSalus Sciences United States http://www.visalus.com 3664
18 Ambit Energy United States http://www.ambitenergy.com 3656
19 DoTerra United States http://www.doterra.com 3644
20 ForeverGreen — FgXpress United States http://www.forevergreen.org 3635
21 Mary Kay United States http://www.marykay.com 3569
22 Oriflame Sweden http://www.corporate.oriflame.com 3562
23 It Works! Global United States http://www.myitworks.com 3559
24 Zija International United States http://www.drinklifein.com 3558
25 Amway United States http://www.amway.com 3553
26 Pampered Chef United States http://www.pamperedchef.com 3550
27 Arbonne International United States http://www.arbonne.com 3549
28 Herbalife United States http://www.herbalife.com 3545
29 Rodan and Fields United States http://www.rodanandfields.com 3545
30 Nu Skin Enterprises United States http://www.nuskin.com 3542
31 Origami Owl United States http://www.origamiowl.com 3528
32 Stella & Dot United States http://www.stelladot.com 3525
33 Advocare United States http://www.advocare.com 3522
34 Tupperware United States http://www.tupperware.com 3520
35 Mannatech United States http://www.mannatech.com 3509
36 USANA United States http://www.usana.com 3498
37 Empower Network United States http://www.empowernetwork.com 3492
38 Stampin’ Up! United States http://www.stampinup.com 3492
39 Chloe and Isabel United States http://www.chloeandisabel.com 3489
40 Melaleuca United States http://www.melaleuca.com 3486
41 4Life Research United States http://www.4life.com 3476
42 Organo Gold Canada http://www.organogold.com 3471
43 Tyra Banks Cosmetics United States http://www.tyra.com 3461
44 ARIIX United States http://www.ariix.com 3458
45 PartyLite United States http://www.partylite.com 3451
46 Avon United States http://www.avoncompany.com 3448
47 Zrii United States http://www.zrii.com 3447
48 Tastefully Simple United States http://www.tastefullysimple.com 3446
49 UP! ESSÊNCIA Brazil http://www.upessencia.com.br 3446
50 LifeVantage United States http://www.lifevantage.com 3441
51 Perfectly Posh United States http://www.perfectlyposh.com 3440
52 Omnilife Mexico http://www.omnilife.com 3439
53 ACN United States http://www.acninc.com 3438
54 The Limu Company United States http://www.thelimucompany.com/ 3431
55 Vemma United States http://www.vemma.com 3424
56 Primerica Financial Services United States http://www.primerica.com 3417
57 Ava Anderson United States http://www.avaandersonnontoxic.com 3410
58 Jamberry Nails United States http://www.jamberrynails.net 3409
59 Cabi United States http://www.cabionline.com 3406
60 BeautyCounter United States http://www.beautycounter.com 3395
61 Premier Designs United States http://www.premierdesigns.com 3394
62 Youngevity United States http://www.youngevity.com 3383
63 Market America United States http://www.marketamerica.com 3382
64 Javita United States http://www.javita.com 3382
65 Synergy Worldwide United States http://www.synergyworldwide.com 3380
66 Unicity Int. United States http://www.unicity.com 3379
67 Trevo United States http://www.trevocorporate.com 3370
68 Paparazzi United States http://www.paparazziaccessories.com 3367
69 5Linx United States http://www.5linx.com 3363
70 Juice Plus+ United States http://www.juiceplus.com 3363
71 Silpada Designs United States http://www.silpada.com 3363
72 Norwex Norway http://www.norwex.com 3361
73 Nature’s Sunshine Products United States http://www.naturessunshine.com 3359
74 OneCoin Bulgaria http://www.onecoin.eu 3355
75 Jewelry in Candles United States http://www.jewelryincandles.com 3354
76 Longaberger company United States http://www.longaberger.com 3351
77 Global Wealth Trade Canada http://www.globalwealthtrade.com 3350
78 Vestige Marketing Pvt. Ltd India http://www.myvestige.com 3350
79 Close To My Heart United States http://www.closetomyheart.com 3338
80 BeautiControl United States http://www.beauticontrol.com 3317
81 Pink Zebra United States http://www.pinkzebrahome.com 3314
82 JR Watkins United States http://www.jrwatkins.com 3310
83 Cutco United States http://www.cutco.com 3308
84 LR Health and Beauty Germany http://www.lrworld.com 3307
85 Princess House United States http://www.princesshouse.com 3304
86 Send Out Cards United States http://www.sendoutcards.com 3301
87 Stream Energy United States http://www.mystream.com 3295
88 XanGo United States http://www.xango.com 3293
89 Zurvita United States http://www.zurvita.com 3277
90 Team National United States http://www.bign.com 3272
91 Royale Business Club Philippines http://www.royalebusinessclub.com 3266
92 Four Corners United States http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com 3265
93 Lyoness Austria http://www.lyoness.com 3258
94 South Hill Designs United States http://www.southhilldesigns.com 3249
95 Thrive Life United States http://thrivelife.com 3248
96 Solavei United States http://www.solavei.com 3245
97 Wildtree United States http://www.wildtree.com 3244
98 Dubli Network United States http://www.dublinetwork.com 3239
99 Life Wave United States http://www.lifewave.com 3237
100 Seacret Direct United States http://www.seacretdirect.com 3236
101 Gold Canyon United States http://www.goldcanyon.com 3230
102 Yoli United States http://www.yoli.com 3221
103 Captain Tortue Group France http://www.captaintortuegroup.com 3221
104 Barefoot Books United States http://www.barefootbooks.com 3216
105 Sarso biznet India http://www.sarsobiz.net 3216
106 Univerteam China http://univerteam.com/ 3215
107 Swissgolden Corporation United Kingdom https://swissgolden.com 3212
108 SimplyFun United States http://www.simplyfun.com 3211
109 Morinda United States http://www.morinda.com 3209
110 Paycation United States http://www.paycation.com 3206
111 Fitteam Global United States http://www.fitteam.com 3196
112 Modere United States http://www.modere.com 3192
113 The Rustic Shop United States http://www.Therusticshop.com 3187
114 Life Plus United States http://www.lifeplus.com 3186
115 Initials United States http://www.initials-inc.com 3185
116 SoZo Global United States http://www.sozoglobal.com 3185
117 Steeped Tea Canada http://www.steepedtea.com 3182
118 Cambridge Diet United Kingdom http://www.cambridgeweightplan.com 3176
119 Emgoldex Seychelles http://www.emgoldex.com 3169
120 Touchstone Crystal United States http://www.touchstonecrystal.com 3160
121 Usborne Books and More United States http://www.usbornebooksandmore.com 3158
122 Heritage Makers United States http://www.heritagemakers.com 3154
123 PhytoScience Malaysia http://www.iphytoscience.com 3147
124 Sabika United States http://www.sabika-jewelry.com 3146
125 Epicure Selections Canada http://www.epicureselections.com 3144
126 TruVision Health United States http://www.truvisionhealth.com 3140
127 ModiCare India https://www.modicare.com 3140
128 Dove Chocolate United States http://www.mydcdsite.com 3139
129 ByXpress Gibraltar http://www.byxpress.com 3139
130 Genesis Pure United States http://www.genesispure.com 3136
131 Fifth Avenue Collection United States http://www.fifthavenuecollection.com 3131
132 Global Domains International United States http://www.freedom.ws 3130
133 Reliv International United States http://www.reliv.com 3122
134 Traveling Vineyard United States http://www.travelingvineyard.com 3119
135 IDlife United States http://www.idlife.com 3117
136 Scentsations United States http://www.cnd.com/ 3113
137 Mary & Martha United States http://www.maryandmartha.com 3110
138 Jafra Cosmetics United States http://www.jafra.com 3108
139 Brain Abundance United States http://www.brainabundance.com 3107
140 Viridian Energy United States http://www.viridian.com 3105
141 Fuxion United States http://www.usafuxion.net 3105
142 Ruby Ribbon United States http://www.rubyribbon.com 3099
143 Energetix Germany http://www.energetix.tv 3098
144 Klob Mexico http://www.klob.com 3095
145 Stemtech United States http://www.stemtech.com 3093
146 Polishop Brazil http://www.polishop.com 3091
147 L Bri Pure Natural United States http://www.lbri.com 3091
148 Sami Direct India http://www.samidirect.com/ 3090
149 Max International United States http://www.max.com 3088
150 Ameo Essential Oils (Zija) United States http://www.ameo.com 3081
151 Sisel International United States http://www.siselinternational.com 3080
152 Immunotec Research Canada http://www.immunotec.com 3077
153 PM International Germany http://www.pm-international.com 3075
154 Evolv Health United States http://www.evolvhealth.com 3074
155 Sibu Beauty United States http://www.sibubeauty.com 3072
156 Vivint Solar United States http://www.vivintsolar.com 3071
157 Color by Amber Canada http://www.colorbyamber.com 3071
158 Xyngular United States http://www.xyngular.com 3067
159 Purium Health Products United States http://www.puriumcorp.com 3067
160 Karatbars Germany http://www.karatbars.com 3067
161 Lulu Avenue United States http://www.luluavenue.com 3064
162 Lilla Rose United States http://www.lillarose.biz 3063
163 NYR Organic United States http://www.us.nyrorganic.com 3062
164 Nucerity International United States http://www.mynucerity.biz 3055
165 ViVI (Cookie Lee) United States http://www.bevivi.com 3046
166 Sunrider United States http://www.sunrider.com 3046
167 Style Dots LLC United States http://www.styledotshome.com 3041
168 Uppercase Living United States http://www.uppercaseliving.com 3036
169 ASEA United States http://www.asea.net 3036
170 Simply Aroma United States https://www.simplyaroma.com 3030
171 Agel United States http://www.agel.com 3029
172 Ingresso Cybernetico Colombia http://www.ingresocybernetico.com 3027
173 Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry United States http://www.tracilynnjewelry.com 3025
174 Monat Global United States https://www.monatglobal.com 3025
175 Bonofa Liechtenstein http://www.bonofa.com 3022
176 World Book, Inc. United States http://www.worldbook.com 3022
177 Pink Papaya United States http://www.pinkpapayaparties.com 3021
178 Four Oceans United States http://www.fouroceans.com 3020
179 Surge 365 United States http://www.surge365.com 3017
180 Nikken United States http://www.nikken.com 3007
181 Rain International United States http://www.rainintl.com 3004
182 GNLD International United States http://www.gnld.com 3003
183 Jusuru International United States http://www.jusuru.com 3002
184 Silver Icing Canada http://www.silvericing.com 3001
185 J.Hilburn United States https://www.jhilburn.com 2995
186 Wealth Generators United States http://www.wealthgenerators.com 2994
187 Gano Excel Malaysia http://www.ganoexcel.com 2993
188 Life Shotz United States http://www.lifeshotz.com 2990
189 Enzacta United States http://www.enzacta.com 2983
190 International Marketing Corp India http://www.imcbusiness.com 2975
191 Kannaway United States http://www.kannaway.com 2975
192 Zinzino Sweden http://www.zinzino.com 2973
193 Sevenpoint2 United States http://www.sevenpoint2.com 2972
194 SeneGence United States http://www.senegence.com 2970
195 Ardyss United States http://www.ardyss.com 2964
196 ClubCard10 Spain http://www.clubcard10.com 2963
197 YOR Health United States http://www.yorhealth.com 2961
198 Bessemer Australia http://www.bessemer.com.au 2961
199 Initial Outfitters United States http://www.initialoutfitters.com 2961
200 Clever Container United States http://www.clevercontainer.com 2950
Showing 1 to 200 of 200 entries